Faculty

Jim HillJim Hill, Ph.D., Department Chair
jhill@csudh.edu
310-243-3515
NSM D-231
John W. PriceJohn W. Price, Ph.D., Professor, Interim Dean, Graduate Studies and Research
jprice@csudh.edu
310-243-3756
WH D-445
Antonia BoadiAntonia Boadi, Ph.D.
aboadi@csudh.edu
310-243-2682
NSM C-203
Ximena CidXimena C. Cid, Ph.D.
xcid@csudh.edu
310-243-3404
NSM C-201
Michael DurandMichael K. Durand, Ph.D.
mdurand@csudh.edu
310-243-3452
NSM B-210

Full Time Faculty

Horace Crogman, Assistant Professor
Hcrogman@csudh.edu
310-243-2092
NSM D-229

Part Time Faculty and Staff

Gurmohan Bevli
gbevli@csudh.edu
310-243-2035
NSM C-209

Kenneth Brown. M.S
kbrown@csudh.edu
310-243-2069
NSM C-207

Donna Cartland, M.S
dcartland@csudh.edu
310-243-2069
NSM C-207

To Dang, Ph.D.
tdang@csudh.edu
310-243-3406
NSM C-231

Claudio Egalon, Ph.D.
cegalon@csudh.edu
310-243-2069
NSM C-207

Patrick Haas, M.S.
phaas@csudh.edu
310-243-2069
NSM C-207

Brandon Hartfiel, M.S.
bhartfiel@csudh.edu
310-243-3677
EAC 612

Mahbubur Khan, Ph.D.
mkhan@csudh.edu
310-243-2069
NSM C-207

Mokyang Kim, Ph.D.
mkim@csudh.edu
310-243-2484
SAC 2115

Terrence Lomheim, Ph.D.
terrence.s.lomheim@aero.org
310-243-2069
NSM C-207

Sayed Majlessi, Ph.D.
smajlessi@csudh.edu
310-243-3677
EAC 612

Parveen Mustansir, Ph.D.
pmustansir@csudh.edu
310-243-2035
EAC 608

Dylan Nicholas, M.S.
dnicholas4@csudh.edu
310-243-2069
NSM C-207

Asma Said
Said_Asma@smc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Ken Ganezer, Ph.D.
kganezer@csudh.edu
310-243-3438
NSM C-201

Dr. H.Keith Lee

Dr. Sam Wiley